Charcoal Notebook slim-lined-gridded-spiral-notebook-appntd-charcoal-shop-mayker-nashville

Charcoal Notebook

24.00
Dove Grey Notebook slim-lined-gridded-spiral-notebook-appntd-dove-grey-shop-mayker-nashville

Dove Grey Notebook

24.00
To-Do Pad cloth-bound-to-do-notepad-appntd-shop-mayker-nashville

To-Do Pad

10.00
Black and Rosegold Jotter Set black-rosegold-jotter-notebook-shop-mayker-nashville

Black and Rosegold Jotter Set

16.00
Edged Memo Pad, Long gold-rose-terra-cotta-black-memo-pad-long-white-paper-shop-mayker-nashville

Edged Memo Pad, Long

26.00
Edged Memo Pad, Square gold-rose-terra-cotta-black-memo-pad-square-white-paper-shop-mayker-nashville

Edged Memo Pad, Square

20.00
Weekly Adhesives weekly-place-holder-planner-adhesives-shop-mayker-nashville

Weekly Adhesives

10.00
Gold Dressmaker Shears gold-handle-shears-scissors-shop-mayker-nashville

Gold Dressmaker Shears

52.00
Black Silhouette Scissors solid-steel-black-teflon-scissors-shop-mayker-nashville

Black Silhouette Scissors

30.00
Brass Page Markers brass-clip-page-markers-appntd-shop-mayker-nashville

Brass Page Markers

6.00
Gum Eraser rubber-gum-eraser-appntd-shop-mayker-nashville

Gum Eraser

1.50
Gold Clip 86-shop-mayker-home-gifting-design-nashville.jpg

Gold Clip

5.00
Pebble Tape Measure in Natural  handcrafted-wood-water-resistant-tape-pebble-tape-measure-shop-mayker-nashville
sold out

Pebble Tape Measure in Natural

27.00
Pebble Tape Measure in Ebony  handcrafted-wood-water-resistant-tape-pebble-tape-measure-shop-mayker-nashville
sold out

Pebble Tape Measure in Ebony

27.00
Brass Triangle Tray Set 185-shop-mayker-home-gifting-design-nashville-square-web-res.jpg

Brass Triangle Tray Set

33.00